top of page

nymphomaniac.


She doesn’t trust, some say it’s a curse.

The first male figure enforced the curse and the next man made it worse.

They say

An eye for an eye,

But I say

A heart to heart.

The deep visual processing, the smell, the pain! The memories.

You stimulate my cortical delicate brain.

The sound!

The feel!

What a euphoric feeling.

What a rush.

The adrenaline surges through my body,

as the hot blood runs through my veins.

I blushed.

Oh yes, I was flushed.

In his presence

Every cell in my body dances for joy

The cells line up and form the hair on my skin,

and even they agreed that he deserved a standing ovation.

The hair on his head enforces order

It commands me as it swifts in the wind.

Yes in did, he did.

My two lungs had collapsed

I gasped for air, and drowned in my own blood

Drowned in his presence, what an honour!

What a sweet sacrifice.

She doesn’t trust, some say it’s a curse.

The first male figure enforced the curse and the next man made it worse.

I guess I am broken,

my inamorato turned me into a nymphomaniac.


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page