top of page

Vagabond


A black dot turned to a black hole

I am perished in my own darkness

My burned out soul is healing

I defeated myself, conquered the great battle last Friday afternoon on a black stone cold field

Yes! The gigantic one, near Pancreas Street, located in my stomach.

Above, a plane flew.

Ephemeral.

Circulating,

Loud voices erupted through the microphones with the attempt to save me

They arrived a second too late, I have already patrolled the stone cold field alone

Forced and lead astray, I - a bird of passage

I am a Vagabond in my own home

Nomadic.

Whist roaming around my feet bled blood

Julie passed by earlier, but her comfort soft words felt hard

I am a vagabond in my own home

Julie ran pass earlier, I guess she didn’t recognise me anymore

She is a Cannibal, feeding on my wounded words and growing fresh flesh

Interested in my burning blood for her own pleasure

She is a composed machine, her function is to convert my pain into juice,

feed others to drink, it bet it’s nutritious and refreshing.

A delicacy unknown to my nature

The monster shape shifted past; earlier

True forms are usually masked in shadows,

Till the mask wares off and true forms reflects.

Like father like son, like mother like daughter like foetus

Recrimination of our actions, is a burden that we carry

Yet we are unable to face it at war.

I defeated myself, conquered the battle last Friday afternoon on a black stone cold field

Yes! The gigantic one, near Pancreas Street, located in my stomach

I may have a BMI of 17kgm2, but have the strength to win the war!


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page